HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy new year my beautiful readers and Loreen! This year has been craaazy! I started the blog, Melodifestivalen, Eurovision, Euphoria music video, all of her gigs, Heal, her signing etc. And I hope 2013 is going to be a great year to. I also want to thank you guys, all this suport and all the nice comments i get on my blog. Everyone who has clicked in to my blog. I want to give you all a BIG hug! LOREENTATORS, LET'S ROCK THIS NEW YEAR!

Hugs from Emma! ♥

Postat av: Evelina

Alltid kul att se vad du skriver, så att man kan vara ännu mer uppdaterad om allt som händer runt omkring vår fina Loreen! Du är grym!
Gott nytt år!

2013-01-01 @ 00:22:04
Postat av: loreenatorforever

Oh!That's so cute (: yo deserve all that coments because you created the best blog ever.I hope that 2013 is going to be a very good year.Thanks for this incredible year! :) hugs!!!!

2013-01-01 @ 02:02:02
Postat av: Anonym

Oh!That's so cute (: yo deserve all that coments because you created the best blog ever.I hope that 2013 is going to be a very good year.Thanks for this incredible year! :) hugs!!!!

2013-01-01 @ 02:03:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0