Instagram:

Loreen's latest Instagram updates,

"Germany - Cologne charts show  rehearsal. #wegotthepower".


"Moscow! I've arrived.. See you tmrw at Europa live +".


"Love this space im in before a show- Its all because of you. #lovemywarriors".


"My kings and queens its showtime wish you where here with me. #lovemywarriors #wegotthepower".


"Killing fly- time on my way to Moscow for the Europa Plussssssss festival . See ya guys there. #lovemywarriors #wegotthepower".


"Not really A morning bird My -we got The power -Face - On stage #europa+ #moscowbaby".


"Energetic rehearsal. Part 2 see you guys at the show #moscowbaby".


"I had The best audience in Moscow. Thanks guys I love you soo much. #BOY #moscowbaby #wegotthepower".


"Part 2 BOY miss and love all the ones that couldn't come #mybabywarriors #wegotthepower".


"What do you guys think he asked me looking at my expression ?".


"Denis simachev baby. @denissimachev #Moscowfashion".


"love u.".






Hellu! Vill bara säga att det kommer bli lite dålig uppdatering på bloggen nu under sommaren, då jag är ute på mitt landställe hela sommaren och vi har sääääääämst internet här... Hoppas ni kikar in här lite då och då iallafall. KRAAAAM! ♥
 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0