My pictures from "WONK"

Please respect the copyright. If you would like to borrow the pictures, please send an email to [email protected] or write a comment here on the blog. 

These are the few pictures I managed to get with my camera from "Wonk". We stood at the front row, and the camera was unable to take pictures that close, so you could say that half of all my photos are blurred. And then... it's Lorp we're talking about, she had like a workout session on stage or something, which does not make it easier either, hahahah! But I had an GREAT time, Loreen was amazing on stage, and if I could, I would rewind time. So... Enjoy the pictures and look forward to a little video from "euphoria" later ;)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0